Manufacturing and distribution of foam cutting equipment, Cutting tools for Styrofoam/EPS/hard foams, Styrofoam cutter.

To view the 'Logo-Animation' requires the Flash plugin. It is free and easily downloadable:

  »  Download Macromedia Flash Player

However, the main sections of the site (Product information) are viewable without the Plugin.

 
Legal Notice

  » Privacy Policy   » Copyright   » Impressum

Privacy Policy

Definition of Private Data

Private data is single information that are connected to the identity or are in direct relation to reveal a persons identity. This includes, for example, the correct name, address, phone and fax number as well as email address. Not included is information that does not stand in direct relation to reveal the identity of any individual person such as the number of visitors to a website.

Use of Private Data Collected by Schiwa Styroporschneider eK

The access to websites of Schiwa Styroporschneider is free. No personal registration is needed. Private data will only be collected to fulfill orders, answer inquiries, or change the use for the customer. This is the case when ordering products or brochures. Private data is only used by Schiwa to fulfill our services.

Anonymous User Profiles

When using our web offerings anonymous data is collected. This data does not reveal the identity of a person. During the access by a user to a page of SCHIWA Styroporschneider eK and by the access of a file data is saved to a protocol. The data is only used for Internet related and statistical uses. The data is also used in anonymous form to improve and make our offerings more attractive for you. We will not use this data in any personal manner.

Cookies

The Internet pages use cookies in some places. These are used to improve our offerings and make it more attractive and safer. Cookies are small text files that are saved by your browser. Most cookies used by us are Session-Cookies. These are automatically deleted then you are done visiting our website. Cookies do not damage your computer nor do they contain viruses.

Further Information

Your trust is important to us which is why we are always here to answer any questions you may have concerning your privacy data. Should this privacy policy not answer all your question or should you require more information about a subject please email SCHIWA StyroporschneidereK.

Changes to the Privacy Policy

Every change to the privacy policy will be announced in this location. Should SCHIWA Styroporschneider eK need to use your data for other uses you will be asked for permission first. The use of data collected only changes with permission.

Rev: 01.10.2007

Copyright

Copyright © 2008-2011. SCHIWA Styroporschneider eK. All Rights Reserved. Actual product may differ from pictures due to continued quality improvement efforts. All other registered and unregistered trademarks are the sole property of their respective owners. Webdesign aad webstyle

Impressum

Schiwa Styroporschneider e.K.
Owner: Christa Rietzsch
Schützenstraße 2a
95145 Oberkotzau
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 9286 965747
Fax: +49 (0) 9286 965590

E-Mail: mail@schiwa-online.de
Web: www.schiwa-online.de

Applicable Court: Amtsgericht Hof
Registered Court Number: HR 4167

Tax Identification Number according §27a: DE 252926645

Contents according to § 55 Abs. 2 RStV: Christa Rietzsch (See adress above)

Copyright © 2008-2016. SCHIWA Styroporschneider eK. All Rights Reserved. Actual product may differ from pictures due to continued quality improvement efforts. All other registered and unregistered trademarks are the sole property of their respective owners. Webdesign aad webstyle

Herstellung und Vertrieb von Styroporschneidegeräte, Schneidegerät für Styropor/PUR/Hartschaum, Styroporschneider.

Um die 'Logo-Animation' betrachten zu können, benötigen Sie das Flash plugin. Dieses ist einfach und kostenlos erhältlich:

  »  Download Macromedia Flash Player

Die Hauptbestandteile unserer Seite (Produktinformationen etc.) können Sie aber auch ohne dieses Plugin ansehen.

 
Legal Notice

Datenschutzerklärung

Der Begriff der personenbezogenen Daten

Personenbezogene Daten sind einzelne Informationen, durch die sich Rückschlüsse auf die Identität oder die sachlichen Verhältnisse einer Person ziehen lassen. Hierzu gehören z. B. der richtige Name, Adresse, Telefon-/ Faxnummer sowie die E-Mail-Adresse. Nicht hierunter fallen demnach Informationen, deren Inhalt nicht direkt auf die Identität oder die sachlichen Verhältnisse einer individuellen Person hinweist, z. B. die Anzahl von Besuchern einer Website.

Erhebung und Verwendung personenbezogener Daten durch SCHIWA Styroporschneider eK

Der Zugang zu den Websites von SCHIWA Styroporschneider eK ist absolut frei. Es ist grundsätzlich keine persönliche Registrierung erforderlich. Personenbezogene Informationen werden von SCHIWA Styroporschneider eK nur erhoben, soweit sie für die Ausführung von Bestellungen, Beantwortung von Anfragen oder zur Änderung der Nutzung durch den Kunden erforderlich sind. Dies ist z.B. der Fall bei der Bestellung von Produkten oder Informationsmaterial. Wir verwenden Ihre persönlichen Daten nur, um Ihnen unsere Leistungen übermitteln zu können.

Anonymisierte Nutzungsprofile

Bei der Nutzung von Internetangeboten fallen nicht personenbezogene Daten an. Diese Daten lassen in der Regel keine Identifizierung des Nutzers zu. Bei jedem Zugriff eines Nutzers auf eine Seite von SCHIWA Styroporschneider eK und bei jedem Abruf einer Datei werden über diesen Vorgang Daten in einer Protokolldatei gespeichert. Die Speicherung dient internen systembezogenen und statistischen Zwecken. Außerdem werden diese Daten in pseudonymisierter Form verwendet, um das Angebot für Sie noch attraktiver und interessanter zu gestalten. Es findet keine personenbezogene Verwertung statt.

Cookies

Die Internetseiten verwenden an mehreren Stellen so genannte Cookies. Sie dienen dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu machen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Rechner abgelegt werden und die Ihr Browser speichert. Die meisten der von uns verwendeten Cookies sind so genannte „Session-Cookies“. Sie werden nach Ende Ihres Besuchs automatisch gelöscht. Cookies richten auf Ihrem Rechner keinen Schaden an und enthalten keine Viren.

Weitere Informationen

Ihr Vertrauen ist uns wichtig. Daher möchten wir Ihnen jederzeit Rede und Antwort bezüglich der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten stehen. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, die Ihnen diese Datenschutzerklärung nicht beantworten konnte oder wenn Sie zu einem Punkt vertiefte Informationen wünschen, wenden Sie sich bitte jederzeit vertrauensvoll per Mail an SCHIWA Styroporschneider eK.

Änderung der Datenschutzerklärung

Jede Änderung der Datenschutzerklärung wird an dieser Stelle bekannt gegeben. Sollte die SCHIWA Styroporschneider eK Ihre Daten für weitergehende Zwecke verwenden wollen, so werden Sie dafür um Erlaubnis gebeten. Nur mit Zustimmung ändert sich so der Nutzungsbereich dieser Daten.

Stand: 01.10.2007

Copyright © 2007-2016. SCHIWA Styroporschneider eK. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Aufgrund laufender Qualitätsverbesserungen können sich Bilder etc. von den aktuellen Produkten unterscheiden. Alle registrierten und unregistrierten Marken sind Eigentum der jeweiligen Inhaber. Webdesign aad webstyle