Manufacturing and distribution of foam cutting equipment, Cutting tools for Styrofoam/EPS/hard foams, Styrofoam cutter.

To view the 'Logo-Animation' requires the Flash plugin. It is free and easily downloadable:

  »  Download Macromedia Flash Player

However, the main sections of the site (Product information) are viewable without the Plugin.

 
Handcutter

Please click on the preview pictures to get more detailed information and photographs.

Handcutter HS 140

HS 140:

The hand cutter HS 140 is for cutting poly hard foams according to DIN 4102. It is suited for straight as well as round U-profile cuts for pipe or wire channels as well as clean cutting of wall and ceiling sheets.  »

Handcutter HS 180

HS 180:

In comparison to the more affordable HS 140, the HS 180 is more powerful and lighter. Equipped with a 180mm blade as well as a LED operating display, the HS 180 is especially useful for cutting polystyrene hard foam.  »

Handcutter HS 230

HS 230:

With the HS 230 you can cut blocks of up to 230 mm thick and, of course, it is also useful to make profile cuts.  »

Copyright © 2008-2016. SCHIWA Styroporschneider eK. All Rights Reserved. Actual product may differ from pictures due to continued quality improvement efforts. All other registered and unregistered trademarks are the sole property of their respective owners. Webdesign aad webstyle

Herstellung und Vertrieb von Styroporschneidegeräte, Schneidegerät für Styropor/PUR/Hartschaum, Styroporschneider.

Um die 'Logo-Animation' betrachten zu können, benötigen Sie das Flash plugin. Dieses ist einfach und kostenlos erhältlich:

  »  Download Macromedia Flash Player

Die Hauptbestandteile unserer Seite (Produktinformationen etc.) können Sie aber auch ohne dieses Plugin ansehen.

 
Handschneider

Bitte klicken Sie auf die Vorschaubilder, um detailliertere Informationen und Ansichten zu erhalten.

Cutting Tool HS 140

HS 140:

Der Handschneider HS 140 ist zum Schneiden von Polystrol-Hartschaum, schwerentflammbar nach DIN 4102, bestimmt. Er eignet sich sowohl für das Anfertigen von geraden oder runden U-Profilschnitten für Rohr- und Kabel- einbettungen als auch für saubere Abschnitte bei Wand- und Deckenplatten.  »

Cutting Tool HS 180

HS 180:

Im Vergleich zum günstigeren HS 140 ist der HS 180 leistungsstärker und leichter. Ausgestattet mit einer 180-mm-Klinge sowie einer LED Betriebsanzeige ist der HS 180 besonders zum Schneiden von Polystyrol-Hartschaum geeignet.  »

Cutting Tool HS 230

HS 230:

Mit dem HS 230 können Sie Platten bis zu einer Stärke von 230 mm schneiden, natürlich ist er auch für Profilschnitte bestens geeignet.  »

Copyright © 2007-2016. SCHIWA Styroporschneider eK. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Aufgrund laufender Qualitätsverbesserungen können sich Bilder etc. von den aktuellen Produkten unterscheiden. Alle registrierten und unregistrierten Marken sind Eigentum der jeweiligen Inhaber. Webdesign aad webstyle